Lunes, Junio 24, 2019
Inicio Equipo de trabajo

Equipo de trabajo

Nombre        Blanca Arce Barboza

Cargo           Directora Ejecutiva

Correo         barce@pnia.gob.pe

Teléfonos    340-1488 / 340-1489 anexo 211

Nombre        Ramón Carlos Serra Fuertes

Cargo           Director Operaciones

Correo        rserra@pnia.gob.pe

Teléfonos    340-1488 / 340-1489 anexo 221

Nombre        Monica Pinto Lagos

Cargo           Asesora Legal

Correo         mpinto@pnia.gob.pe

Teléfonos    340-1488 / 340-1489 anexo 206

Nombre        César Berrios Ordoñez

Cargo           Jefe UPPS

Correo         cberrios@pnia.gob.pe

Teléfonos    340-1488 / 340-1489 anexo 231

Nombre       Miguel Antonio Rodriguez Zevallos

Cargo           Jefe UPMSI

Correo         mrodriguez@pnia.gob.pe

Teléfonos    340-1488 / 340-1489 anexo 260

Nombre        Yan Mercado Garcia

Cargo           Jefe UAFSI

Correo         ymercado@pnia.gob.pe

Teléfonos    340-1488 / 340-1489 anexo 241

Nombre        Carlos Magallanes Felipe

Cargo           Jefe Coordinación SNIA

Correo         cmagallanes@pnia.gob.pe

Teléfonos    340-1488 / 340-1489 anexo 250

Nombre       Marisol Sánchez

Cargo           Jefe UA

Correo         msanchez@pnia.gob.pe

Teléfonos    340-1488 / 340-1489 anexo 271